poetry

I have been considering this post for a while and honestly a little weary of writing it. I have a poetry site where for a while I had chosen to remain anonymous. Why? It felt strange sharing some of my deep personal thoughts but more than that I was afraid of people’s opinions. I do not write for vanity or pride though, so honestly, people’s opinions should not have affected my decision to not share my work. I still journal and keep some poetry, stories and life events personal because there is no reason to share them. I recently found a few reasons to share my poetry site. So I hope you enjoy… http://www.herpoetrysite.wordpress.com

 

Leave a Reply

