Blog Time!

Hellloooo worlddddd! I have finally decided to start blogging! I want to follow some of my adventures and daily life moments which I feel the need to share with anyone who wants to listen. As I grow nearer to my next adventure, working in the Disney College Program in Walt Disney World in Florida, I thought this would be a good way to keep in touch with my family and friends and those who follow my life on YouTube , Instagram, my Actor Website , Twitter  and  Facebook . So feel free to subscribe and follow the social media you like best! I am very excited to start this week’s blogs with a Disney College Program post, a favorite recipe and a personal story. Thanks for reading!

-Lexi

Leave a Reply

